INDEPENDENCE DAY CONFERENCE MEMBER LOGIN

Team

UnisonSteadfast – the Global Divisions in Germany, North America, China and Spain

International insurance management teams in Hamburg, Chicago, Shanghai and Xàbia centrally manage UnisonSteadfast's operations. Supported responsively by experienced staff, members can pursue their day-to-day business efficiently in any country around the world.

UnisonSteadfast AG Hamburg

Management Board

Wolfgang Mercier,
President & CEO

+49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 10
Wolfgang.Mercier@unisonsteadfast.com

Business Organization

Rolf Hiroshi Diekhoff,
Director Account Management

+49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 20
Rolf.Diekhoff@unisonsteadfast.com

Muriel Mercier,
Director Business Development

+49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 60
Muriel.Mercier@unisonsteadfast.com

Management Assistance

Polina Balko,
Executive Assistant to CEO

+49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 15
Polina.Balko@unisonsteadfast.com

Melinda Keller,
Management Assistant

+49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 16
Melinda.Keller@unisonsteadfast.com

Rina Ganske,
Management Assistant

+49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 12
Rina.Ganske@unisonsteadfast.com

(on parental leave)

Mandy Tong,
Management Assistant

+49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 17
Mandy.Tong@unisonsteadfast.com

Account Management

Oliver Koops,
Senior Account Executive

+49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 21
Oliver.Koops@unisonsteadfast.com

Ulf Töwe,
Senior Account Manager

+49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 22
Ulf.Toewe@unisonsteadfast.com

Mailin Mühlheim,
Account Executive

+49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 25
Mailin.Muehlheim@unisonsteadfast.com

Florian Gude,
Account Manager

+49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 28
Florian.Gude@unisonsteadfast.com

Luis Haukje,
Account Assistant

+49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 94
Luis.Haukje@unisonsteadfast.com

Moritz V. Gliewe,
Account Assistant

+49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 92
Moritz.Gliewe@unisonsteadfast.com

Pauline Rietz
Account Assistant

+49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 93
Pauline.Rietz@unisonsteadfast.com

HR, Finance & Controlling

Alexandra Dotti,
Head of HR & Billing

+49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 30
Alexandra.Dotti@unisonsteadfast.com

Tim-Ole Bockholt,
Head of Accounting & Controlling

+49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 31
Tim.Bockholt@unisonsteadfast.com

Marketing & Creative Department

Marta Podkowinska,
Brand Designer

+49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 10
Marta.Podkowinska@unisonsteadfast.com

IT

Nikolaj Petak,
Senior Systems Engineer
Khalid Selim,
Senior Project Manager

+49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 48
Khalid.Selim@unisonsteadfast.com

UnisonSteadfast Corp. Chicago

Wolfgang Mercier,
President & CEO

+49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 10
Wolfgang.Mercier@unisonsteadfast.com

Peter J. Bleach,
Senior Vice President
UnisonSteadfast China Liaison Office Shanghai

Yaning Li
Head of China Desk
Weiying Yang
China Liaison Officer

+86 1801700 2502
Weiying.Yang@unisonsteadfast.com

(on parental leave)

UnisonSteadfast Liaison Office Southern Europe

Jenny-Annett Kubina,
unisonSteadfast Liaison Officer Southern Europe and Latin America