unisonSteadfast – the Global Divisions in Germany and North America

Board

Wolfgang Mercier
President & CEO

Wolfgang Mercier
President & CEO

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 10

E-mail:
Wolfgang.Mercier@unisonsteadfast.com

Business Organisation

Rolf Hiroshi Diekhoff
Rolf Hiroshi Diekhoff
Director Account Management and Administration

Rolf Hiroshi Diekhoff
Director Account Management and Administration

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 20

E-mail:
Rolf.Diekhoff@unisonSteadfast.com

Muriel Mercier
Muriel Mercier
Head of Business Organisation

Muriel Mercier
Head of Business Organisation

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 60

E-mail:
Muriel.Mercier@unisonSteadfast.com

Management Assistance

Polina Balko
Polina Balko
Executive Assistant to CEO

Polina Balko
Executive Assistant to CEO

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 15

E-mail:
Polina.Balko@unisonSteadfast.com

Melinda Keller
Melinda Keller
Management Assistant

Melinda Keller
Management Assistant

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 16

E-mail:
Melinda.Keller@unisonSteadfast.com

Marketing & Creative Department

Susanne Adolphy
Creative Designer

Susanne Adolphy
Creative Designer

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 18

E-mail:
Susanne.Adolphy@unisonSteadfast.com

Account Management

Oliver Koops
Oliver Koops
Senior Account Manager

Oliver Koops
Senior Account Manager

More than 30 years of experience in international business as team leader/Key Account Manager.

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 21

E-mail:
Oliver.Koops@unisonSteadfast.com

Lioudmila Evlaeva
Senior Account Manager

Lioudmila Evlaeva
Senior Account Manager

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 –23

E-mail:
Lioudmila.Evlaeva@unisonSteadfast.com

Henrik Herrera Ruiz
Account Manager

Henrik Herrera Ruiz
Account Manager

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 27

E-mail:
Henrik.Herrera@unisonsteadfast.com

Sebastian Ernsting
Sebastian Ernsting
Account Manager

Sebastian Ernsting
Account Manager

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 22

E-mail:
Sebastian.Ernsting@unisonSteadfast.com

Dennis Saschek
Junior Account Manager

Dennis Saschek

Junior Account Manager

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 26

E-mail:
Dennis.Saschek@unisonSteadfast.com

Roman Faulbrück
Junior Account Manager

Roman Faulbrück
Junior Account Manager

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 29

E-mail:
Roman.Faulbrueck@unisonSteadfast.com

Mailin Mühlheim
Mailin Mühlheim
Account Assistant

Mailin Mühlheim
Account Assistant

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 94

E-mail:
Mailin.Muehlheim@unisonSteadfast.com

Ranjith Weeraratne
Account Assistant

Ranjith Weeraratne
Account Assistant

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 0

E-mail:
Ranjith.Weeraratne@unisonSteadfast.com

Finance & Controlling

Tim-Ole Bockholt
Controller & Accountant

Tim-Ole Bockholt
Controller & Accountant

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 31

E-mail:
Tim.Bockholt@unisonSteadfast.com

Quality Management

Tina Truong
Tina Truong
Head of Quality Management

Tina Truong
Head of Quality Management

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 30

E-mail:
Tina.Truong@unisonSteadfast.com

unisonSteadfast Corp.

Wolfgang Mercier
President & CEO

Wolfgang Mercier
President & CEO

More than 30 years of experience in international business both as insurance broker and underwriter.

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 10

E-mail:
Wolfgang.Mercier@unisonsteadfast.com