unisonSteadfast – the Global Divisions in Germany, North America, China and Spain

International insurance management teams in Hamburg, Chicago, Shanghai and Xàbia centrally manage unisonSteadfast's operations. Supported responsively by experienced staff, members can pursue their day-to-day business efficiently in any country around the world.

Management Board

Wolfgang Mercier
President & CEO

Wolfgang Mercier
President & CEO

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 10

E-mail:
Wolfgang.Mercier@unisonsteadfast.com

Business Organization

Rolf Hiroshi Diekhoff
Director Account Management

Rolf Hiroshi Diekhoff
Director Account Management

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 20

E-mail:
Rolf.Diekhoff@unisonSteadfast.com

Muriel Mercier
Director Business Development

Muriel Mercier
Director Business Development

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 60

E-mail:
Muriel.Mercier@unisonSteadfast.com

Ph.D. Maik Huland
Director Administration

Maik Huland
Director Administration

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 40

E-mail:
Maik.Huland@unisonSteadfast.com

Management Assistance

Polina Balko
Executive Assistant to CEO

Polina Balko
Executive Assistant to CEO

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 15

E-mail:
Polina.Balko@unisonSteadfast.com

Melinda Keller
Management Assistant

Melinda Keller
Management Assistant

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 16

E-mail:
Melinda.Keller@unisonSteadfast.com

Rina Ganske
Management Assistant

Rina Ganske
Management Assistant

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 12

E-mail:
Rina.Ganske@unisonSteadfast.com

Account Management

Oliver Koops
Senior Account Executive

Oliver Koops
Senior Account Executive

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 21

E-mail:
Oliver.Koops@unisonSteadfast.com

Yaning Li
Senior Account Executive Asia

Yaning Li
Senior Account Executive Asia

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 95

E-mail:
Yaning.Li@unisonsteadfast.com

Ulf Töwe
Senior Account Manager

Ulf Töwe
Senior Account Manager

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 22

E-mail:
Ulf.Toewe@unisonSteadfast.com

Roman Faulbrück
Roman Faulbrück
Account Manager

Roman Faulbrück
Account Manager

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 29

E-mail:
Roman.Faulbrueck@unisonSteadfast.com

Mailin Mühlheim
Account Manager

Mailin Mühlheim

Account Manager

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 25

E-mail:
Mailin.Muehlheim@unisonSteadfast.com

Florian Gude
Junior Account Manager

Florian Gude

Junior Account Manager

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 28

E-mail:
Florian.Gude@unisonSteadfast.com

Luis Haukje
Account Assistant

Luis Haukje

Account Assistant

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 94

E-mail:
Luis.Haukje@unisonSteadfast.com

Tugce Yörükoglu
Account Assistant

Tugce Yörükoglu

Account Assistant

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 93

E-mail:
Tugce.Yoeruekoglu@unisonSteadfast.com

Finance & Controlling

Senior Manager HR & Billing

Alexandra Dotti
Senior Manager HR & Billing

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 30

E-mail:
Alexandra.Dotti@unisonSteadfast.com

Tim-Ole Bockholt
Head of Finance

Tim-Ole Bockholt
Head of Finance

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 31

E-mail:
Tim.Bockholt@unisonSteadfast.com

Marcus Iden
Manager Finance

Marcus Iden
Manager Finance

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 32

E-mail:
Marcus.Iden@unisonSteadfast.com

Mudan Gao
Junior Manager Finance

Mudan Gao

Junior Manager Finance

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 95

E-mail:
Mudan.Gao@unisonSteadfast.com

Marketing & Creative Department

Marta Podkowinska
Brand Designer

Marta Podkowinska
Brand Designer

E-mail:
Marta.Podkowinska@unisonSteadfast.com

IT

Nikolaj Petak
Senior Systems Engineer

Nikolaj Petak
Senior Systems Engineer

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 41

E-mail:
Nikolaj.Petak@unisonSteadfast.com

unisonSteadfast Corp.

Wolfgang Mercier
President & CEO

Wolfgang Mercier
President & CEO

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 10

E-mail:
Wolfgang.Mercier@unisonsteadfast.com

Peter J. Bleach
Peter J. Bleach
Senior Vice President

Peter J. Bleach
Senior Vice President

Tel: +1 (312) - 674 - 4939

E-mail:
Peter.Bleach@unisonsteadfast.com

unisonSteadfast Liaison Office China

Weiying Yang
China Liaison Officer

Weiying Yang
China Liaison Officer

Tel: +86 21 31190731

E-mail:
Weiying.Yang@unisonSteadfast.com

unisonSteadfast Liaison Office Southern Europe

Jenny-Annett Kubina
Senior Account Manager
Liaison Officer Southern Europe

Jenny-Annett Kubina

Senior Account Manager
Liaison Officer Southern Europe

Tel: +49 160 93467228

E-mail:
Jenny.Kubina@unisonSteadfast.com