unisonSteadfast – the Global Divisions in Germany, North America and China

Management Board

Wolfgang Mercier
President & CEO

Wolfgang Mercier
President & CEO

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 10

E-mail:
Wolfgang.Mercier@unisonsteadfast.com

Business Organization

Rolf Hiroshi Diekhoff
Rolf Hiroshi Diekhoff
Director Account Management

Rolf Hiroshi Diekhoff
Director Account Management

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 20

E-mail:
Rolf.Diekhoff@unisonSteadfast.com

Muriel Mercier
Director Business Development

Muriel Mercier
Director Business Development

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 60

E-mail:
Muriel.Mercier@unisonSteadfast.com

Maik Huland
Director Administration

Maik Huland
Director Administration

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 40

E-mail:
Maik.Huland@unisonSteadfast.com

Management Assistance

Polina Balko
Polina Balko
Executive Assistant to CEO

Polina Balko
Executive Assistant to CEO

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 15

E-mail:
Polina.Balko@unisonSteadfast.com

Melinda Keller
Melinda Keller
Management Assistant

Melinda Keller
Management Assistant

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 16

E-mail:
Melinda.Keller@unisonSteadfast.com

Nadyn Kern
Nadyn Kern
Management Assistant

Nadyn Kern
Management Assistant

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 17

E-mail:
Nadyn.Kern@unisonSteadfast.com

Marketing & Creative Department

Marta Podkowinska
Creative Designer

Marta Podkowinska
Creative Designer

E-mail:
Marta.Podkowinska@unisonSteadfast.com

Account Management

Oliver Koops
Senior Account Executive

Oliver Koops
Senior Account Executive

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 21

E-mail:
Oliver.Koops@unisonSteadfast.com

Henrik Herrera Ruiz
Henrik Herrera Ruiz
Senior Account Manager

Henrik Herrera Ruiz

Senior Account Manager

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 27

E-mail:
Henrik.Herrera@unisonsteadfast.com

Roman Faulbrück
Roman Faulbrück
Junior Account Manager

Roman Faulbrück
Account Manager

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 29

E-mail:
Roman.Faulbrueck@unisonSteadfast.com

René Jantzen
Account Manager

René Jantzen
Account Manager

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 23

E-mail:
Rene.Jantzen@unisonSteadfast.com

Mailin Mühlheim
Junior Account Manager

Mailin Mühlheim

Junior Account Manager

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 25

E-mail:
Mailin.Muehlheim@unisonSteadfast.com

Luis Haukje
Account Assistant

Luis Haukje

Account Assistant

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 94

E-mail:
Luis.Haukje@unisonSteadfast.com

Finance & Controlling

Tina Truong
Tina Truong
Head of Accounting

Tina Truong
Head of Accounting

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 30

E-mail:
Tina.Truong@unisonSteadfast.com

Tim-Ole Bockholt
Manager Finance

Tim-Ole Bockholt
Manager Finance

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 31

E-mail:
Tim.Bockholt@unisonSteadfast.com

unisonSteadfast Corp.

Wolfgang Mercier
President & CEO

Wolfgang Mercier
President & CEO

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 10

E-mail:
Wolfgang.Mercier@unisonsteadfast.com

Peter J. Bleach
Peter J. Bleach
Senior Vice President

Peter J. Bleach
Senior Vice President

Tel: +1 (312) - 674 - 4939

E-mail:
Peter.Bleach@unisonsteadfast.com

unisonSteadfast China Liaison Office

Weiying Yang
China Liaison Officer

Weiying Yang
China Liaison Officer

Tel: +86 21 31190731

E-mail:
Weiying.Yang@unisonSteadfast.com