unisonSteadfast – the Global Divisions in Germany and North America

Board

Wolfgang Mercier
Wolfgang Mercier
President & CEO

Wolfgang Mercier
President & CEO

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 10

E-mail:
Wolfgang.Mercier@unisonsteadfast.com

Business Organisation

Rolf Hiroshi Diekhoff
Rolf Hiroshi Diekhoff
Director Account Management and Administration

Rolf Hiroshi Diekhoff
Director Account Management and Administration

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 20

E-mail:
Rolf.Diekhoff@unisonSteadfast.com

Muriel Mercier
Muriel Mercier
Head of Business Organisation

Muriel Mercier
Head of Business Organisation

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 60

E-mail:
Muriel.Mercier@unisonSteadfast.com

Management Assistance

Polina Balko
Polina Balko
Executive Assistant to CEO

Polina Balko
Executive Assistant to CEO

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 15

E-mail:
Polina.Balko@unisonSteadfast.com

Melinda Keller
Melinda Keller
Management Assistant

Melinda Keller
Management Assistant

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 16

E-mail:
Melinda.Keller@unisonSteadfast.com

Nadyn Kern
Nadyn Kern
Management Assistant

Nadyn Kern
Management Assistant

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 17

E-mail:
Nadyn.Kern@unisonSteadfast.com

Marketing & Creative Department

Account Management

Oliver Koops
Oliver Koops
Senior Account Manager

Oliver Koops
Senior Account Manager

More than 30 years of experience in international business as team leader/Key Account Manager.

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 21

E-mail:
Oliver.Koops@unisonSteadfast.com

Lioudmila Evlaeva
Lioudmila Evlaeva
Senior Account Manager

Lioudmila Evlaeva
Senior Account Manager

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 –23

E-mail:
Lioudmila.Evlaeva@unisonSteadfast.com

Henrik Herrera Ruiz
Henrik Herrera Ruiz
Account Manager

Henrik Herrera Ruiz

Account Manager

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 27

E-mail:
Henrik.Herrera@unisonsteadfast.com

Sebastian Ernsting
Sebastian Ernsting
Account Manager

Sebastian Ernsting
Account Manager

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 22

E-mail:
Sebastian.Ernsting@unisonSteadfast.com

Roman Faulbrück
Roman Faulbrück
Junior Account Manager

Roman Faulbrück
Junior Account Manager

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 29

E-mail:
Roman.Faulbrueck@unisonSteadfast.com

Dennis Saschek
Dennis Saschek
Junior Account Manager

Dennis Saschek

Junior Account Manager

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 26

E-mail:
Dennis.Saschek@unisonSteadfast.com

Mailin Mühlheim
Mailin Mühlheim
Junior Account Manager

Mailin Mühlheim

Junior Account Manager

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 94

E-mail:
Mailin.Muehlheim@unisonSteadfast.com

Ranjith Weeraratne
Ranjith Weeraratne
Account Assistant

Ranjith Weeraratne

Account Assistant

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 0

E-mail:
Ranjith.Weeraratne@unisonSteadfast.com

Finance & Controlling

Tina Truong
Tina Truong
Head of Accounting

Tina Truong
Head of Accounting

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 30

E-mail:
Tina.Truong@unisonSteadfast.com

Tim-Ole Bockholt
Tim-Ole Bockholt
Controller & Accountant

Tim-Ole Bockholt
Controller & Accountant

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 31

E-mail:
Tim.Bockholt@unisonSteadfast.com

unisonSteadfast Corp.

Wolfgang Mercier
Wolfgang Mercier
President & CEO

Wolfgang Mercier
President & CEO

Tel: +49 (0)40 80 90 729 – 10

E-mail:
Wolfgang.Mercier@unisonsteadfast.com

Peter J. Bleach
Peter J. Bleach
Senior Vice President

Peter J. Bleach
Senior Vice President

Tel: +1 (312) - 674 - 4939

E-mail:
Peter.Bleach@unisonsteadfast.com

unisonSteadfast China Liaison Office

Weiying Yang
China Liaison Office

Weiying Yang
China Liaison Officer

Tel: +86 21 31190731

E-mail:
Weiying.Yang@unisonSteadfast.com