Strategic Council

Niek Post
Niek Post
Western Europe

Niek Post
Western Europe - Chairman of Strategic Council

Short bio

E-mail:
n.post@krollerboom.nl

Mark McKay
Mark McKay
North America - Chairman of Strategic Council

Mark McKay
North America

Short bio

 

E-mail: 
mmckay@highcourtpartners.com

Marcelo Rodriguez
Marcelo Rodriguez
Latin and South America

Marcelo Rodriguez
Latin and South America

Short bio

E-mail: 
marcelo.rodriguez@riskgroup.com.ar

Tom Bartleet
Tom Bartleet
United Kingdom

Tom Bartleet
United Kingdom

Short bio

E-mail:
tom@erskine-murray.co.uk

Alexander Kraus
Germany

Alexander Kraus
Germany

Short bio

E-mail:
krausa@schunck.de

Natalia Zaborovska
Natalia Zaborovska
Eastern Europe

Natalia Zaborovska
Eastern Europe

Short bio

E-mail:
natalia.zaborovska@mai-cee.com

Shamsher Singh Dhupia
Shamsher Singh Dhupia
Asia

Shamsher Singh Dhupia
Asia

Short bio

E-mail:

shamsher.dhupia@prudentbrokers.com

Simon Lightbody
Simon Lightbody
Australia and Oceania

Simon Lightbody
Australia and Oceania

Short bio

E-mail:
simon@steadfastagencies.com.au